What's the difference between Company Locations and My Locations?
‘

Save to My Locations’
Saves under the category ‘My Locations’ and is visible on only the individual user’s account.
'Save to Company Locations’
Saves under a ‘Company Locations’ category and, subject to the user profiles, will be visible to all users on the account.